Monday, October 13, 2008

Mouserocket live at the Ardent!

Check out this edition of the Ardent Sessions featuring Mouserocket featuring Alicja Trout and Robby Grant. The Memphis supergroup will soon be featured on MTV's new webisode series $5 Cover which chronicles the lives of a vast array of Memphis musicians!

00:00 The Ardent Sessions with Mouserocket
01:03 Ghost in a Jar
06:05 Hello, Talk to Me, Walk with Me
10:12 44 Times
13:39 Never Stand a Chance
18:03 Missing Teeth
23:25 All Been Broken
28:50 Place in Your Heart
30:00 Fall Down Sout
33:45 Black Helicopters
37:18 Alone Again
42:44 On the Way Downtown
51:07 Flying Saucer Home
55:49 Set on You
Ardent Sessions - Mouserocket

Ardent Sessions - Mouserocket - 'On the Way Downtown"

Ratings and Recommendations by outbrain